Lawndale High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Lawndale Rocks!  Respect - Ownership - Commitment - Kindness - Safety
En Español
California Distinguished School
Advanced Placement » Summer Assignments

Summer Assignments

Summer 2016

Please check back often as AP teachers will have posted below summer assignments that will help you prepare for the 2016-17 school year. If you need assistance, please do not hesitate to email the AP teacher.

AP Biology (click here for assignment) - Ms. Fleming (flemingj@centinela.k12.ca.us)
AP English Literature (12th) - Mrs. Harbison (harbisone@centinela.k12.ca.us)
AP English Language (11th) - Mrs. Barnes (barnesm@centinela.k12.ca.us)
AP Spanish Language - Mrs. Soto-Sanchez (sotoi@centinela.k12.ca.us)
AP Spanish Literature - Ms. Pina (pinag@centinela.k12.ca.us)
AP US History - Mrs. Jennings (jenningsa@centinela.k12.ca.us)