Lawndale High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Lawndale Rocks!  Respect - Ownership - Commitment - Kindness - Safety
En Español
California Distinguished School
Counseling » COUNSELORS INFORMATION

COUNSELORS INFORMATION

Lawndale High School 2018-2019

   Counselor Caseload 2018-19

COUNSELOR

EXTENSION

ALPHA

(Last Name)

 Email

Mr. Daniel Swearingen

 

310-263-3123

A - Cortez

 

 swearingend@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Karen Hicks

 

310-263-3122

Cota-Harbin

 hicksk@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lauren Birnbryer

 

310-263-3127

Hargrave-Miranda, K.

birnbryerl@centinela.k12.ca.us 

Mr. Oscar Pina

 

310-263-3125

Miranda, M.-Rodriguez, M.

 pinao@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Susanne Schulze

 

310-263-3121

Rodriguez, O.- Z

 schulzes@centinela.k12.ca.us

Mr. Fernando Romero

310-263-3149

ELD, Homeless & Foster

romerof@centinela.k12.ca.us

Mr. Tony Orendain

310-263-3104

College and Career Guidance Specialist

orendaint@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lorri Peterson Quintana

310-263-3106

Secretary-- Appointments

petersonl@centinela.k12.ca.us