Counseling » Counselor Info/Appointments

Counselor Info/Appointments

Lawndale High School Counselor Caseload & Contact
 
If you need to make an appointment with your counselor please click on the link under Book an Appointment. You can make a in-person, phone or Google Meet appointment. You can also call Ms. Snyder at (310)263-3106 for an appointment.

Counselor

Student Alpha

Work Hours

Phone Number

E-mail

Book an Appointment

Mr.

Swearingen

A – Cifuentes

8:00AM-3:30PM

(310) 263-3123

swearingend@cvuhsd.org

Click Here

Mr. Hardage

Cigarroa-Givens

8:00AM-3:30PM

(310)263-3120

hardagej@cvuhsd.org

 

Ms. Hicks

Godbless-Leandro

8:00AM-3:30PM

(310) 263-3122

hicksk@cvuhsd.org

Click Here

Ms. Birnbryer

Leanos-Ochoa

8:00AM-3:30PM

(310) 263-3127

birnbryerl@cvuhsd.org

Click Here

Mr. Pina

Odunola-Sanabria

7:30AM-3:00PM

(310) 263-3125

pinao@cvuhsd.org

Click Here

Ms. Schulze

Sanchez-Z

8:00AM-3:30PM

(310) 263-3121

schulzes@cvuhsd.org

Click Here

           

Associated Staff

Position

Work Hours

Phone Number

E-mail

 

Ms. Marquez

College & Career Counselor

8:00AM-3:30PM

(310)263-3162

 marquezev@cvuhsd.org 

 

Ms. Marrero

College & Career Technician

7:30AM-4:00PM

(310) 263-3104

marrerol@cvuhsd.org

 

Ms. Snyder

Counseling Secretary

7:30AM-4:00PM

(310)263-3106

snydere@cvuhsd.org