Lawndale High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Lawndale Rocks!  Respect - Ownership - Commitment - Kindness - Safety
En Español
California Distinguished SchoolCalifornia Distinguished School
Counseling » COUNSELORS INFORMATION

COUNSELORS INFORMATION

Lawndale High School 2019-2020

   Counselor Caseload 2019-20

COUNSELOR

EXTENSION

ALPHA

(Last Name)

 Email

Mr. Daniel Swearingen

 

310-263-3123

A - Daniels

 

 swearingend@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Karen Hicks

 

310-263-3122

Davila-Hargrave Jr

 hicksk@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lauren Birnbryer

 

310-263-3127

Haro-Miles

birnbryerl@centinela.k12.ca.us 

Mr. Oscar Pina

 

310-263-3125

Miller-Rodriguez, G.

 pinao@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Susanne Schulze

 

310-263-3121

Rodriguez, H.- Z

 schulzes@centinela.k12.ca.us

Mr. Fernando Romero

310-263-3149

Targeted Assistance Counselor

romerof@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Leslie Marrero

310-263-3104

College and Career Center Technician

marerrol@centinela.k12.ca.us

Ms. Lorri Peterson Quintana

310-263-3106

Secretary-- Appointments

petersonl@centinela.k12.ca.us